Banner Image

Contact Us: Welcome

General Questions

For general questions about the library, library services, or for research help:

Library Staff

Stefanie Wittenbach, University Librarian
(210) 784-1501
stefanie.wittenbach@tamusa.tamus.edu

Emily Bliss-Zaks, Arts & Sciences Librarian
(210) 784-1506
emily.bliss-zaks@tamusa.tamus.edu

Teresa de la Torre, Library Specialist IV
(210) 784-1505
teresa.delatorre@tamusa.tamus.edu

Rebeka Delgado, Library Specialist II
(210) 784-1500
rebeka.delgado@tamusa.tamus.edu

Karyn Linsteadt, Library Specialist II
(210) 784-1500
karyn.linsteadt@tamusa.tamus.edu

Deirdre McDonald, Education Librarian/Instruction Coordinator
(210) 784-1503
deirdre.mcdonald@tamusa.tamus.edu

Bryant Moore, Evening and Weekend Reference Librarian
(210) 784-1507
bryant.moore@tamusa.tamus.edu

Pru Morris, Digital Resources Manager
(210) 784-1502
prudence.morris@tamusa.tamus.edu

Sarah Timm, Public Services Manager
(210) 784-1504
sarah.timm@tamusa.tamus.edu

Tammy Woodward, Business Librarian
(210) 784-1510
tammy.woodward@tamusa.tamus.edu 

University Library

University Library
Contact:
Texas A&M University-San Antonio
University Library
One University Way
San Antonio, TX 78224
Phone: (210) 784-1500
Fax: (210) 784-1549
Website / Blog Page

Library Information

Ask Us Now!

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.

Current Events

 

University Library (Room 202, Central Academic Building, Main Campus)

 Sunday

1 p.m.-9 p.m.

 Monday-Thursday

9 a.m.-9 p.m.

 Friday-Saturday

9 a.m.-6 p.m.

 

Brooks City-Base Campus, Room 205

 Monday-Wednesday

10 a.m.-7 p.m.

 Hours may vary in accordance with the academic calendar. Check the TAMU-SA Library calendar for library announcements and closures.

Phone:
(210) 784-1500
 
Fax:
(210) 784-1549
 
Email:
Loading