Documentaries, interviews, performances, news programs, commercials, training, lectures, etc. from varied sources (PBS, CBS, BBC, NBC, Insight Media, etc.) covering education, counseling and therapy, humanities, politics & current affairs, and more.
Access to video collections: 16th-20th Century Turning Points in America, BBC Shakespeare Plays, Great American Authors, A History of Hispanic Achievement in America, A History of Women’s Achievement in America, and When the Water Tap Runs Dry.
Featuring some of Britain's most distinguished theatrical talent, these videos are an ideal choice. The 37 plays in this series include Hamlet, Julius Caesar, Much Ado About Nothing, Taming of the Shrew, and more.
The first online collection of streaming video developed specifically for training and developing teachers. Includes videos of teaching demonstrations, lectures, documentaries, and primary-source footage of students and teachers in actual classrooms.
An on-demand streaming video platform with a collection of documentaries, classics, and indie films.
This collection contains streaming full-length videos and clips in a wide variety of subject areas from producers including TED, PBS, National Geographic, A&E, BBC, and more.
Provides information on methods of research at every step in the research process with books, dictionaries, encyclopedias, journal articles, little green books, little blue books, videos, etc.
Swank Digital Campus provides colleges and universities with the largest academic streaming collection of its kind. With over 25,000 films, documentaries and TV shows, Swank Digital Campus simplifies film distribution by providing faculty and students a legal streaming resource both on and off campus.
From the USC Shoah Foundation, this online database contains video testimonies of survivors and witnesses of genocide from the Armenian Genocide, the Nanjing Massacre, the Genocide Against the Tutsi in Rwanda, the Guatemalan Genocide, and the Holocaust.
