| Database Name | Information About the Database | Comments | Status |
|---|---|---|---|
|
A collection of cover-to-cover full page articles and images with topics covering the leading issues and events of the time. |
Comments |
Trial: Complete |
|
|
This database is a collection of global business cases from a variety of industries. Topics include Marketing, Operations Management, Small Business and Entrepreneurship, International Business, Human Resource Management and more. Trial ends on May 5. |
Comments | Trial: Complete | |
|
Data Planet (SAGE) |
This database provides access to datasets across a variety of subjects that you can transform into charts, graphs, maps, and more. Datasets can be downloaded in standard formats for most research and presentation needs. | Comments | Trial: Complete |
| Mintel Trends | This is an add-on subscription to our Mintel package that focuses on trends (national and worldwide) that may be useful to businesses. You can find Mintel Trends as a tab in the Mintel database. | Comments | Trial: Complete |
| Government, Politics and Law for Academics (HeinOnline) |
Includes Government, Politics and Law for Academics, FastCase, and American Indian Law Collection. |
Comments | Trial: 8/23/18-8/31/19 |
|
Basic Biology Science Education (JoVE) Advanced Biology Science Education (JoVE) |
A video-based approach to science education. |
Comments |
Trial Complete.
|
| HL Exercise Science and ACSM Suite (Wolters Kluwer) | Part of Wolters Kluwer's Health Library focused on Exercise Science and ACSM certification preparation. | Comments | Trial Complete |
We are currently in the process of finalizing our FY19 journal purchases and will update this page with FY20 information soon.
Please use this form to request journals.