Use this database to search through more than 15,000 sources for U.S. and world news. Look up legal cases including U.S. Supreme Court decisions as old as 1790, find company information, state profiles, legal reviews, state legal research and more.

Offers information centered on the discipline of law and legal topics such as criminal justice, international law, federal law, organized crime, medical, labor & human resource law, ethics, the environment, and much more.

Use this tool to view and prepare legal documents for bankruptcy, bills of sale, contracts, divorce, leases, taxes, name change, power of attorney and much more. This database also provides a collection of real answers to legal questions in a Legal Q&A.

This database includes full-text e-books, bibliographies, federal and state documents, legislative history, and more. Topics include athlete and entertainer representation, labor law, contracts, gender and race discrimination, governance, and more.

Blends technology, editorial insight, productivity tools, online learning, and news updates for tax and accounting researchers to understand complex information, make informed decisions, and use knowledge efficiently. Maximum of 100 concurrent users.

This database contains documents, reports, and other detailed information from both the House and the Senate dating back to 1789. Includes Congressional Record and US Serial Set Collections 1 and 2A-E, 1789-2011.

Comprehensive information on Congressional bills, laws, proceedings provided by the Library of Congress, the Congressional Record, and information on Members and Congressional Committees.