Marketing: Library Research Guide

Access market intelligence reports, statistics, consumer data and more by sector (automotive, food, retail, etc.), theme (ethical & green, packaging, social media, etc.), or demographic (baby boomers, mothers, teens, etc.).

Access to market research, focusing on consumer goods, related to consumer products and demographics, industries, and economies worldwide.

This authority for statistics on the social, political, and economic conditions of the U.S. provides a snapshot of America and its people with data from the Census Bureau, Bureau of Labor Statistics, and other Federal agencies and private organizations.

Helps users create marketing plans, conduct competitive analysis, raise funds, and locate people by providing access to more than 20 Million Businesses, 222 Million Consumers, U.S. New Businesses, U.S. New Homeowners and Movers.

This database features global events including background information on countries including their formation, maps, flags, and relevant cultural images. Includes information on countries such as cuisine, sports, art, health, government, and more.

Provides demographic, political, economic, business, cultural, and environmental subject matter on countries, as well as information on public and private sector organizations with overseas operations and global interests.

This database is a collection of global business cases from a variety of industries. Topics include Marketing, Operations Management, Small Business and Entrepreneurship, International Business, Human Resource Management and more.

Access to authoritative public and proprietary sources. PolicyMap allows users to make maps, find specific locations, and create market reports.

This database includes full-text e-books, bibliographies, federal and state documents, legislative history, and more. Topics include athlete and entertainer representation, labor law, contracts, gender and race discrimination, governance, and more.

A tool for industry and procurement research with information including market research, market size, industry statistics, industry analysis and trends, procurement analysis, price trends, supply chain risks, and supplier benchmarks. Includes U.S. Industry Reports (NAICS) and iExpert Summaries and U.S. Specialized Industry Reports and iExpert Summaries.

Includes premium content of peer-reviewed, business related journals, company and industry profiles, country reports, market research reports, SWOT analyses, business videos, and more.

Contains videos and full-text journals from the US, Asia, Oceania, Europe, and Latin America. The Company View and Content in Context features offer company information including market research reports, SWOT analyses, country reports, and more.