The databases listed are available through your University Library. Theses resources provide number sets regarding your local areas, nationwide, and on a global level. If you are asked to login, please use your Blackboard username and password.
This link opens in a new window
Helps users create marketing plans, conduct competitive analysis, raise funds, and locate people by providing access to more than 20 Million Businesses, 222 Million Consumers, U.S. New Businesses, U.S. New Homeowners and Movers.
This link opens in a new windowAccess to market research, focusing on consumer goods, related to consumer products and demographics, industries, and economies worldwide.
Access to authoritative public and proprietary sources. PolicyMap allows users to make maps, find specific locations, and create market reports.
This database is a collection of global business cases from a variety of industries. Topics include Marketing, Operations Management, Small Business and Entrepreneurship, International Business, Human Resource Management and more.
These journals and databases are available through your University Library. The resources in this section provide academic articles regarding the topics associated with Quantitative Reasoning. If you are asked to login, please use your Blackboard username and password.
This link opens in a new windowA comprehensive and high-quality sociology research database encompassing the broad spectrum of sociological study.
This link opens in a new windowCoverage of humanities disciplines including history, language & literature, art & art history, education, philosophy, classical studies, and music. Also includes a digitized group of rare 19th and early 20th century American Art periodicals.
This link opens in a new windowEducation Resource Information Center provides access to education literature and resources. Consists of journals included in the Current Index of Journals in Education and Resources in Education Index.