Contact Us: Welcome

For general questions about the library, library services, or for research help:

• Chat with us wherever you see the Ask Us Now! icon
• Send an email to library@tamusa.edu
• Call (210) 784-1500
• Text (210) 802-2ASK or (210) 802-2275

Connect with us on Social Media!

Research Appointments Available Now!

Please use the Schedule Appointment button below to request a meeting with:

Alex: College of Arts & Sciences (Science Focus)

Bryant: First Year Seminar Courses

Megan: College of Arts & Sciences (Humanities and Social Science Focus)

Kim: College of Education & Human Development Courses

Leslie: History, Archives & Special Collections

Rachel: College of Business Courses

Pru Morris, Interim Executive Director of Library & Special Collections, Head of Collections Services 
Digital Resources, Collections, Systems 
(210) 784-1502
pru.morris@tamusa.edu

Jessica Burnette, Library Associate I Public Services
Social Media, Displays, Programming, Interlibrary Loan 
(210) 784-1514
jessica.burnette@tamusa.edu

Jasmine Douglas, Student Worker II
(210) 784-1500
jasmine.douglas@tamusa.edu

Annabel Duran, Student Worker II
(210) 784-1500
annabel.duran@tamusa.edu

Jeanine Edralin, Administrative Coordinator I
(210) 784-1525
jeanine.edralin@tamusa.edu

Cody Escobar, Student Worker II
(210) 784-1500
CodyKristan.Escobar@tamusa.edu

Melissa Gamez Herrera, Library Associate II Collections Services
Acquisitions & Cataloging 
(210) 784-1505
melissa.gamez@tamusa.edu

Cat Garza, Library Associate I
Archives & Special Collections
(210) 784-1508
catarina.garza@tamusa.edu

Megan Gonzales, Arts & Sciences Librarian
Liaison to College of Arts & Sciences (Humanities and Social Science Focus)
(210) 784-1506
megan.gonzales@tamusa.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Kimberly Grotewold, Education Librarian
Liaison to Education and Human Development 
(210) 784-1519
kimberly.grotewold@tamusa.edu 

Schedule an Appointment

Diana Holguin, Student Worker II
(210) 784-1512
diana.holguin@tamusa.edu

Bianca Ibarra, Student Worker II
(210) 784-1521

Bianca.Ibarra@tamusa.edu

Deirdre McDonald, Head of Research Services
Digital Commons, Copyright, Scholarly Communications 
(210) 784-1503
deirdre.mcdonald@tamusa.edu

Bryant Moore, First-Year Experience Librarian
Liaison to First-Year Experience 
(210) 784-1507
bryant.moore@tamusa.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Jamey Nail, Library Associate I Collections Services
Digital Resources, Library Technology, Statistics 
(210) 784-1521
jamey.nail@tamusa.edu

Fabian Olvera, Student Worker II
(210) 784-1500
fabian.olvera@tamusa.edu

Rachel Pecotte, Business Librarian
Liaison to College of Business 
(210) 784-1510
rachel.pecotte@tamusa.edu 

Alexandra Quintero Deleon, Arts & Sciences Librarian
Liaison to College of Arts & Sciences (Science Focus) 
(210) 784-1522
alexandra.deleon@tamusa.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Sebastian Rivera, Student Worker II (210) 784-1500
sebastian.rivera@tamusa.edu

Nadia Sotelo, Student Worker II
(210) 784-1500
nadia.sotelo@tamusa.edu

Leslie Stapleton, Head of Archives and Special Collections 
History, Archives Instruction, Archival Research 
(210) 784-1516
leslie.stapleton@tamusa.edu

Sarah Timm, Head of Public Services
Circulation, Interlibrary Loan, TexShare, Reserves, Room Reservations, Programming
(210) 784-1504
sarah.timm@tamusa.edu

Naomi Willis, Student Worker II
(210) 784-1500
naomi.willis@tamusa.edu

Jeremy Zuni, Processing Archivist
Archival Research 
(210) 784-1518
jeremy.zuni@tamusa.edu