Stay connected with the library through our various social media platforms. Keep up to date with events and announcements.
Stay Connected with the Library's Social Media on Instagram.
Follow @tamusalibrary
Stay Connected with the Library's Social Media on Facebook.
Follow and like @tamusalibrary
Stay Connected with the Library Chat & E-mail Services.
Fitness allows both our mind and body to connect. When we are fit and healthy then our minds will react in the same way. During a workout, our body releases endorphins. Endorphins trigger a positive feeling in the body so let’s keep them flowing.
Use the link below for descriptions on each fitness classes and times.
Jaguar Fitness Classes & Times
Use the link below to check out what the University has to offer in fitness programs.
Jaguar Fitness & Wellness Programs
See our various recreational sports facilities in the link below.
Recreational Sports Facilities
For more recreational sports event click the link below.
Utilize these free online websites to enjoy the arts. View museum pieces and other art virtually from your own home.
Ailey All Access
For a limited time, get access to Alvin Ailey’s ‘Revelations’ in its in entirety from your own home.
Asian Art Museum
Explore the collections and exhibits of the museum that is home to one of the world’s finest collections of Asian art.
Banksy's Murals
12 murals by mysterious graffiti artist Banksy that you can see from Street View.
British Museum
The Museum of the World is an interactive experience through time, continents, and cultures.
Broadway Living Room Concerts
Broadway stars are getting creative about staying home and sharing their favorite songs from musicals.
Connect the Arts
A community of people who work in the arts, and people who love the arts.
Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center
CMS is committed to continue bringing the best chamber music to people all over the globe through weekly curated playlists.
Extensive list of Virtual Museums
A categorized list of museums, exhibits and online collections.
Google Arts and Culture
Over 1,200 museums, galleries and institutions in 70 countries.
Guggenheim
Explore online exhibits and collections of the Guggenheim that is dedicated to promoting the appreciation of art.
Louvre
Digitally visit the world’s largest art museum with 360 degree tours inside and out.
The Metropolitan Museum of Art
Explore the online collections and exhibits of the largest art museum in the United States.
Met Opera
“Nightly Met Opera Streams” are available every evening throughout the time that the Opera remains closed.
Minneapolis Walker Art Museum
Walker Collections reflect a diverse range of artistic output, including painting, sculpture, films, performances, books, artist archives, and more.
Musee d'Orsay
The museum holds mainly French art dating from 1848 to 1914, including paintings, sculptures, furniture, and photography.
National Portrait Gallery
The Smithsonian’s National Portrait Gallery tells the history of America through visual arts, performing arts and new media.
National Museum of African American History and Culture
The National Museum of African American History and Culture is the only national museum devoted exclusively to the documentation of African American life, history, and culture.
Tate Britain
Tate Britain houses a substantial collection of the art of the United Kingdom since Tudor times, and in particular has large holdings of the works of J. M. W. Turner.
The Uffizi Gallery
The Uffizi Gallery in Florence houses works by Michelangelo, Raphael, Titian, Botticelli and more.