Who Should I Contact?

• Deirdre McDonald, Head of Research Services (Digital Commons, Copyright, Scholarly Communications)
• Arts & Sciences Librarian. Position open, please contact Deirdre McDonald with any questions. (Biology, Chemistry, Geology,  Water Resources Science and Technology, Electronic Systems Engineering Technology, Mathematics, Physics, Community Health, Public Health/Genomics, and Communication)
• Emily Bliss-Zaks, Arts & Sciences Librarian (Criminology, Political Science, Sociology, Geography, English, Spanish, Music, Art, and Philosophy) 
• Kimberly Grotewold, Education Librarian (College of Education and Human Development and Psychology)
• Rachel Pecotte, Business Librarian (College of Business, Computer Science, and Cybersecurity)

Archives & Special Collections (Archives and history instruction, tours, archival research):

• Leslie Stapleton, Head of Archives and Special Collections (History)
• Jeremy Zuni, Processing Archivist

Public Services (Interlibrary Loan, TexShare, room reservations, course reserves, circulation questions, events, First-Year Experience):

• Sarah Timm,  Head of Public Services
• Bryant Moore, First-Year Experience Librarian (First Year Seminar)

Digital Resources/ Technical Services (Database access issues):

• Pru Morris, Head of Collections Services

Administration (Suggestions and questions about the library, its collections, its activities, and its services):

• Tim Gritten, Executive Director, Libraries & Special Collections