The links below will take you to a database available through your University Library. This selection offers information regarding industry topics.
This link opens in a new window
A tool for industry and procurement research with information including market research, market size, industry statistics, industry analysis and trends, procurement analysis, price trends, supply chain risks, and supplier benchmarks. Includes U.S. Industry Reports (NAICS) and iExpert Summaries and U.S. Specialized Industry Reports and iExpert Summaries.
This link opens in a new windowAccess to market research, focusing on consumer goods, related to consumer products and demographics, industries, and economies worldwide.
This link opens in a new windowAccess to most of S&Ps print publications, e.g., Industry Surveys, and resources such as Security Dealers of North America. Provides a Learning Center with tutorials on a variety of finance investment basics.
This link opens in a new windowUse this database to search through more than 15,000 sources for U.S. and world news. Look up legal cases including U.S. Supreme Court decisions as old as 1790, find company information, state profiles, legal reviews, state legal research and more.
This link opens in a new windowThis database includes information on both public and private U.S. and international companies. Also included is a residential database, company executive biographies, industry information, and a job search database of employers.
Follow the links to E-Books concerning Industry topics.
Corrosion Control in the Oil and Gas Industry by The following links are to public websites that offer information concerning various industries.
