Below is a list of newspapers available through your University Library. The links will take you to the newspaper's search page.
This link opens in a new window
Access 40+ metro area business newspapers published by American City Business Journals. Includes full color digital replicas of weekly issues, the annual Book of Lists, and unlimited access to 10+ years of business journal archives.
Users will need to create an account using their Texas A&M-San Antonio email address to gain access to this resource. If you have already created an account, click on "sign in" on the create account page.
This link opens in a new windowBrought to you by one of the world’s leading business news and information organizations, this newspaper is a great resource for current international business information.
This link opens in a new windowProvides access to major U.S. regional, national, and local newspapers as well as leading titles from around the world. Users can search articles by title, headline, date, author, newspaper section, or other fields.
This link opens in a new windowProvides full-text for nearly 100 regional U.S. and Canadian business publications, including titles from Crain Communications.
This link opens in a new windowProvides insight on the market and economy. Updated 24/7 with breaking stories covering politics, medicine, technology, and other major global events.
This link opens in a new windowFind international, national, and regional newspapers including The New York Times, The Wall Street Journal, USA Today, The Guardian, El Norte, and South China Morning Post. Search by company, geographic area, products, people, or subject.
Included:
The links below take you to the magazine's list of volumes available through your University Library. Once you have accessed the magazine, you may follow the link, "Search within this publication". You will then have limited your search results to items within the specific magazine.
Search across multiple EBSCO databases all at once. You may limit your results to peer review and select/deselect for your preferred database search.
Business, Management and Trade - scholarly and trade journal articles, dissertations, market reports, industry reports, business cases and global and trade news.
Provides bibliographic information, abstracts, index terms, reviews, and the full-text for ACM conference proceedings.
ACM DIGITAL LIBRARY (ASSOCIATION FOR COMPUTING MACHINERY) HAS AN UPDATED INTERFACE THAT WENT LIVE JANUARY 1.
The IEEE Xplore digital library provides access to the world's highest quality technical literature in electronics, electrical engineering, computing, biomedical engineering and related technologies. This includes full text access to over 5.4 million documents including IEEE journal articles, magazine articles, conference papers, and active standards.
This database is a collection of global business cases from a variety of industries. Topics include Marketing, Operations Management, Small Business and Entrepreneurship, International Business, Human Resource Management and more.
This link opens in a new windowSAGE publishes more than 485 journals, including those of more than 160 learned societies and institutions. Subject matter includes business, humanities, social sciences, science, technology, and medicine.
This link opens in a new windowThis collection provides full-text access to over 2300 peer-reviewed, Elsevier journals from 2010-present. Search for information pertaining to the sciences, social sciences, business, education, and more.
This link opens in a new windowCovering the areas of natural science, technology, and engineering, this resource features materials in both English and Spanish from journals, ebooks, and magazines.
Included:
This link opens in a new windowSpringer provides online access to the contents journals covering a wide array of subjects, including science, technology, medicine, humanities, and law. Some materials outside of our subscription may have preview-only access.