Bilingual Education and ESL

Includes full-text resources relating to all levels of education from early childhood to higher education and educational specialties such as multilingual education, health education and testing.

This resource supports the study and application of education across all levels, encompassing early childhood education, primary and secondary education, as well as higher education. It features an extensive collection of thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, and other relevant sources covering the period from 1988 to 2023.

Consists of peer-reviewed academic journals published by Cambridge University Press for the global market and offers the latest research from a broad sweep of subject areas.

Covering materials back to 1915, Communication Source offers resources pertaining to communication, linguistics, rhetoric & discourse, speech-language pathology, media studies and related fields.

From the American Psychological Association (APA), this is a definitive source of full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology.

Coverage of humanities disciplines including history, language & literature, art & art history, education, philosophy, classical studies, and music. Also includes a digitized group of rare 19th and early 20th century American Art periodicals.

SAGE publishes more than 485 journals, including those of more than 160 learned societies and institutions. Subject matter includes business, humanities, social sciences, science, technology, and medicine.

This collection covers U.S. Latino and Hispanic history, literature, political commentary, civil rights, religious thought, culture, and women writers. Formats include pamphlets and broadsides, newspapers, monographs, etc. Most content is in Spanish.

Includes over 70,000 Spanish language e-books from more than 500 commercial, academic, and university press publishers (95% from Latin American and Spain) covering liberal arts, social sciences, and sciences, as well as more general reference works.

Gale OneFile: Informe Académico meets the research needs of Spanish-speaking users with a wide range of full-text Spanish- and Portuguese-language scholarly journals and magazines both from and about Latin America. The database provides quality reference material—not not simply translations of English-language materials—on a powerful, easy-to-use interface configured for Spanish-speaking users, allowing researchers to analyze topics and conduct research in Spanish.

This resource offers access to full-text academic journals published by scholarly organizations and educational institutions across numerous Latin American countries, Spain, and Portugal. Covering subjects such as business, science, technology, engineering, social sciences, education, and humanities.

This resource contains full-text Spanish language content including reference books, general interest magazines, and health reports. Referencia Latina also includes images with captions in Spanish.