Wildlife Management & Conservation Biology Research Guide

Encompasses all aspects of agriculture, including veterinary sciences, entomology, plant sciences, forestry, aquaculture and fisheries, farming, agricultural economics, food and human nutrition, agricultural engineering and environmental sciences.

Researchers can stay up to date in their fields through these critical reviews of primary research literature written by leading scientists. This collection covers 41 disciplines within the biomedical, life, physical, and social sciences.

A global, not-for-profit collaboration bringing together scientific societies, publishers, and libraries to provide access to critical, peer-reviewed research in the biological, ecological, and environmental sciences.

Articles and monographs from the 1940s pertaining to agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, renewable energy sources, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, pollution & waste management, environmental technology and law, urban planning and more.

Upgraded from JSTOR Biological Sciences (JSTOR). Spanning more than 340 years of science history and research, this collection covers aquatic science, biological sciences, botany, developmental & cell biology, ecology, paleontology, zoology, and more, as well as broad coverage of health sciences.

Access journals published by Nature Publishing Group (NPG), such as Nature, Scientific American, and more. Content covers life, physical, chemical and applied sciences and clinical medicine.

Contains information covering relevant aspects of the scientific and technical community. Topics include aeronautics, astrophysics, biology, chemistry, computer technology, geology, aviation, physics, archaeology, marine sciences, and materials science.

This collection provides full-text access to over 2300 peer-reviewed, Elsevier journals from 2010-present. Search for information pertaining to the sciences, social sciences, business, education, and more.

This archive provides access to extensive ornithological literature of international scope and detailed material documenting the history of ornithology in North America over the last 120 years. The content is both searchable and browseable.

Access multidisciplinary research delivered with info on emerging trends, subject specific content, and analysis tools. Includes Emerging Sources Citation Index: 2005-present, the Science Citation Index Expanded, Social Sciences Citation Index, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index, 1980-present.