Applied Behavior Analysis (ABA)

This collection brings together a diverse offering of publications covering civil rights in the United States as their legal protections and definitions are expanded to cover more and more Americans. Containing hearings and committee prints, legislative histories on the landmark legislations, CRS and GAO reports, briefs from major Supreme Court cases, and publications from the Commission on Civil Rights.

A collection of materials including periodicals, legislative histories, CRS reports, Congressional hearings, and Supreme Court briefs about regulating firearms in the United States. Scholarly article content is not included in this free access version.

A collection of important historical documents and legislation on U.S. immigration hearings, debates, and law. Includes BIA Precedent Decisions, legislative histories, law and policy titles, extradition titles, and more.

HeinOnline’s Law Library of Congress Reports is an exclusive database boasting a collection of more than 3,500 meticulously crafted reports on foreign, comparative, and international law. These reports have been compiled in response to requests from Members of Congress, Congressional staff and committees, the federal courts, executive branch agencies, and other institutions, making this collection an indispensable tool for legal researchers.

Offers information centered on the discipline of law and legal topics such as criminal justice, international law, federal law, organized crime, medical, labor & human resource law, ethics, the environment, and much more.

Full-text access to legal reference books and state-specific legal forms. Subjects include business law, financial planning, family law, property and real estate, rights and disputes, and more.

Use this database to search through more than 15,000 sources for U.S. and world news. Look up legal cases including U.S. Supreme Court decisions as old as 1790, find company information, state profiles, legal reviews, state legal research and more.